Testimonials

Savills Estate Agents logoI wanted to thank you for the amazing team that you sent to us. Absolutely brilliant! I have told everyone in our office how good they were and we will recommend you whenever we get the chance.

Huw Warren - Director, Savills Estate Agents

The moving crew were fantastic. They made the whole process as smooth as it possibly could have been. First class.

Review on ReferenceLine - Domestic Move

My apologies for taking so long to express my thanks for such an efficient house move.

Would you please pass on our sincere thanks to Wayne & his team who worked exceptionally hard to make our house move run smoothly. We very much appreciated their hard work & would not hesitate to recommend your company to others.

Diane Garrett - Domestic move (July 2017)

I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know that your guys were terrific and extremely professional.

They also understood the difficult day that my mother had ahead and their approach and helpfulness was much appreciated. 

Martin Richards - Domestic Move (July 2017)

The best removal guys and company I have ever dealt with. They were amazing, I would highly recommend them.

The Girder Family - Domestic Move (July 2017)

I would recommend Jamie Briggs to anybody thinking of moving, they were punctual and smartly dressed, they all (4) introduced themselves to us and made us feel they were professional and knew exactly what they were doing.

I was impressed by the way one of the guys dismantled our long case clock and packed it. At the other end the lorry was unloaded and all the contents placed exactly were we asked. There was no damage to any of our furniture.

Review on ReferenceLine - Domestic Move (June 2017)

I just wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you for all the hard work during our house move last week and how pleased my husband and I were with the service you and your team provided . The team were polite and efficient and they made the whole process less stressful.

As you are aware it was a last minute decision to use Jamie Briggs as my original removal company let me down. On reflection this proved to be the best result all thanks to the team that came to help with the move.

Please pass on my thanks to everyone involved and I will definitely be recommending your company to friends, family and work colleagues.

Trudy Kiernan - Domestic Move (May 2017)

Moving is always a stressful time, but Jamie Briggs removals certainly made it much easier. From start to finish there we''re prefect. Sharon and Dawn in the office were always very helpful to the guys who moved us.(Keith, Wain and Ross) I was so impressed with the efficiency, the speed and the dedication to the job. I will be recommending them to anyone that asks thank you again.

Referenceline Cusomer Review - Domestic Move (March 2017)

I would also like to take the opportunity to say how fantastic the team was. They made the whole experience stress free and I will most certainly recommend you to all my friends - amazing.

Louise Williams - Domestic Move (March 2017)

Thank you, as usual they did a great job.

Dorchester Group, Dorchester Living (March 2017)

I would like to pass on what an exceptional job your colleagues did! They were scheduled to turn up at 8:30 and were at the flat by 8:15, had all of our furniture and boxes loaded and ready to go by 10:15 and had everything into our new flat by 1:30. We have finished unpacking and there was literally not so much as a chipped plate—everything was perfect. They were courteous and professional and we had about 8 or 9 VERY heavy boxes full of books and they moved these without and problem. It was evident throughout the move how careful they were with the furniture and boxes and laying down plastic to protect the carpet in the new flat.

A number of colleagues have asked me how our move went and I have told them that your firm were brilliant and would highly recommend you. If you have an employee of the month or similar award the two chaps who completed our move certainly deserve it.

Ian Campsall - Domestic Move (January 2017)

Can I just say, a big thank you from start to finish, what a fantastic team you all are, the three men we had were fantastic, no job too hard whatever I asked them to do.

Mrs Wills - Domestic Move (January 2017)

Excellent service, absolutely delighted with all aspects of the move.

Reference Line Customer Review (December 2016)

KarcherFrom quote to final move Jamie Briggs Removals proved to be a very easy and effective company to deal with. They were able to offer us a tailored removal service that met our requirements. They helped advise us how to prepare, planned the move carefully around our business priorities and attended several planning meetings with us. When it came to the actual relocation the whole team was impressively organised – completing the move very quickly and carefully, with incredible attention to detail. They even gave us a few days to settle into our new premises before revisiting to make sure we were happy and moving anything we wanted to reposition. Jamie Briggs Removals helped make, what could have been a very stressful and disruptive experience for our business, a smooth, quick, and cost-effective relocation into our exciting new headquarters.

Alexandra Daniels, Professional Sales Support Manager - Karcher (September 2016)

I have recieved a phone call from our client regarding your crew who attended Warkworth Lodge this morning. I am very pleased to pass on her thanks for the very professional way in which the work was completed. The crew were all very helpful and got on and completed the job in a very satisafctory manner. Please pass on my thanks as well.

Internal move for Amey (April 2016)

'Everything was as good as I expected. Very pleasant and cheerful staff who had plenty of patience, most important. Excellent and efficient service and an awareness of the stressful time for the client.

Trusted Mover Reviewer (June 2016)

I would like to pass on my deepest thanks to the removal men who helped move my mum over the two days 24/25 May. The 3 chaps I met on 25th at 'Sprucewood', Poulton were completely professional and made what could have been a difficult and stressful occasion, both smooth and efficient. The team were cheerful, courteous, considerate and unbelievably patient with the big task they had in hand ie: packing up and unpacking in Knebworth. Sadly I didn't ask the names of the men involved, although I recall one was named Keith! I know my mum was very impressed as well and thankful to your company for the wonderful service she received. Many thanks once again!

Sally Roberts - Domestic move (May 2016)

Shipping Testimonials

I would just like to say a big thank you for the wonderful job you did packing and transporting my household effects from X to New Zealand. Thanks to you not one single item was broken or lost, even every light bulb worked! Thank you so much for making this difficult move much easier.
This is just a quick note to say thank you so much for all your help. All our belongings have arrived in tact and the car also arrived without a scratch. This just goes to show that when you say ‘professional movers’ you mean it. If ever a company deserved a recommendation, then yours would get 10 out of 10, a real easy way to have a hassle free move. So once again thank you, very much appreciated.

Mr & Mrs Brain, Cyprus

Storage at Jamie Briggs